Are you sure about deleting it？
Cannot be retrieved after deletion.
Past works/promotions can't Edit/Delete, For operation, please contact customer service.
After canceling the review, the work will be automatically saved as a draft. You need to post again to show to the site. Are you sure you want to cancel the review?