Are you sure about deleting it?
Cannot be retrieved after deletion.
Past entries/advanced works can not be edited/deleted. If you need to operate, please contact customer service.
After canceling the review, the work will be automatically saved as a draft. You need to post again to show to the site. Are you sure you want to cancel the review?